Reviews

very friendly, explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable about the upcoming procedure.

April 12, 2018 Vivian C. Verified patient

Dr. Goldberg is a straight-shooter. He is easy to talk to and he tells it like it is. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

April 2, 2012 Initials hidden

I had a great experience -- Dr. Goldberg was friendly and approachable as well as succinct, and I would visit him again.

August 17, 2010 Lauren G. Verified patient

Wait was about 25 mins... He really took time to ask question and listen to concerns. I was quite impressed!

February 3, 2012 Saul F. Verified patient

My experience was great. He was already rated pretty highly and he definitely lived up to that!

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Dr. Goldberg and his staff are very nice and warm, answer questions pleasantly and knowledgeably.

June 18, 2015 Alisa B. Verified patient

Very comprehensive. He has great knowledge and a wonderful personality. Staff was great.

September 15, 2014 Melissa G. Verified patient

An incredible Doctor, the finest Gastroenterologist I have seen in the past 23 years

October 8, 2015 Houman D. Verified patient

Excellent, professional, personable, from the support staff to Dr. Goldberg himself.

August 20, 2015 Michael G. Verified patient

Professional, knowledgeable and a generally a nice guy.

October 9, 2018 Donald B. Verified patient

I really appreciate Dr. Goldberg and his great staff. They're great.

June 30, 2016 Cindy B. Verified patient

Great doctor. very caring. seems to be in a rush sometimes

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Provided detailed information on all options for treatment.

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Dr. Goldberg was professional and straight forward.

April 23, 2015 Initials hidden

Answered all questions in a comprehensible fashion.

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

It was a quick, straightforward, and thorough consultation. Dr. Goldberg is easy to talk to and can communicate test results effectively. I would recommend him to others.

Less than 6 months agoMichael B.Verified patient

Doctor Goldberg was great. I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked into the clean, modern facility. The doctor saw me immediately, and together we determined next steps. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Less than 6 months ago Russell W.Verified patient

Dr Goldberg completely transformed my health! He was able to quickly identify my symptoms and put together a plan to help. He is an incredibly kind and patient doctor that I highly recommend.

More than 1 year ago Carol M. Verified patient

Great Dr, friendly staff Highly recommend

December 5, 2016 Irina L. Verified patient

Dr. Goldberg's staff is extremely professional. They were courteous, knowledgeable and never condescending. Dr. Goldberg is a lovely Doctor.

August 22, 2016 Linda S. Verified patient

Dr. Goldberg gave me a wealth of information about my upcoming colonoscopy. He is optimistic and reassuring. He is also very knowledgeable.

June 30, 2016 Alan S. Verified patient

Very nice and good sense of humor, put me at ease immediately with his positive, jovial attitude. Very patient answering all my questions! And his staff was nice and efficient in processing my paperwork and making another appointment for me to an affiliated specialist's office.

July 14, 2015 Initials hidden

I left feeling confident that the doctor was going to help me find a solution to my problem. He listened without dismissing my symptoms or downplaying them.

June 30, 2015 Linda S. Verified patient

Nice!

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Dr. Goldberg was very professional, very easy to talk to, and made me feel comfortable immediately upon entering. Every staff member in the office was amazing nice, calm, and professional. I honestly have zero complaints... and I hate going to the doctor ;)

November 18, 2014 Initials hidden

Both Dr. Goldberg's midtown office & his Westside GI Center are modern, immaculate and staffed by friendly, competent and efficient people. I was taken exactly on time and what little apprehension one may have at any medical procedure dissipated almost immediately due to the wonderful staff. I've had colonoscopy done with other doctors and this was by far the quickest and most comfortable procedure. The anesthesiologist did an amazing job; felt like I blinked & all was over! When I got to the recovery room & checked the time I was amazed to see that the actual procedure took only 10 minutes. Dr.Goldberg does a lot of these & it shows. He's fast efficient &, if you've had one of these before, you'd appreciate that he doesn’t leave you with an excessive amount of bloating.

November 17, 2014 Marc F. Verified patient

I am a new patient. Dr. Goldberg seems very knowledgeable physician with an extensive experience. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. He didn't rush even though he had busy schedule. I would definitely recommend him.

November 4, 2014 Inga U. Verified patient

Dr. Goldberg and his staff were excellent at listening to my issues and determining with a sense of urgency what the next course of action will be. I appreciate how sincere and genuine Dr. Goldberg and his staff are in getting me well. I would highly recommend his office! Great accessible location, and on-site laboratory helped with convenience!

More than 1 year ago Soraya P. Verified patient

Dr. Goldberg is knowledgeable, professional and caring. He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns as well as accommodate my busy schedule. He is a very comprehensive and compassionate physician! I highly recommend him. Being in the healthcare profession myself, I can truly say he is a great clinician and I highly recommend him!

October 1, 2014 Christina D. Verified patient

First class in every way

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Smart and thorough review of my complaints.

August 28, 2014 Initials hidden

Dr. Myron Goldberg was very patient and listened to all my symptoms. He was also able to explain everything very clearly and answered all my questions. He also outlined follow up steps and provided me with information to take home to help me with my issues.

August 21, 2014 Initials hidden

Best doctor I've ever been treated by. Very thorough polite and cool. Looks like Dustin Hoffman a little bit which is cool too. Great doctor highly recommended!

January 15, 2014 Marlon F. Verified patient

Highly professional and courteous. Saw me promptly, gave me careful explanations plus written information, encouraged questions and didn't feel rushed. Friendly receptionists

More than 1 year ago Initials hidden

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Find us on the map